Hello World!

Hello World! My name is Chrissy Mitsuko and I dream of becoming a singer, but I don’t know how to get myself out there and known. I live in small town in Hawaii where opportunities for such dreams are very slim. I enjoy all types of music: pop, rock, alternative, r&b, etc. and in various languages: English, Japanese, Chinese, Korean. Through this blog I hope people will get to know a little bit about me; what type of person I am, listen to my music, and watch my process of trying to make my dreams come true! So please, come listen to me!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

